a final fantasy blog

‘I’m so Tales of’ Photo Contest

I have just entered another competition so am appealing to any followers to vote for me. It is a pain as it’s through the Tales Facebook page, using a competition app so it won’t work through your FB phone app (but it seems to work through FB browser, albeit a bit of a pain) 😦 I beleive you can vote once for each entry so I’d be grateful if you could pop by while you’re checking your Facebook. Thanks for the support ❤

Competition screenshot.

My entry screenshot. Only one like so far </3 Drop me a like and I’ll give you all of my internet love ❤

Edit: A quick update on this, I did win in the end and the prizes are awesome. When I find the time I’ll get some photos up. Thanks again everyone for your support. I’m estastic to have won!

One comment

Leave a comment